Reply Console Technical Support
Character lost after psn linked with Battle.net
ZuvykreeCustomer Support
47mo ago
Zuvykree wrote in Console Technical Support
Howdy!
We have an external article that explains what is going on located Here. Overall this would mean you relinked your account data wasn’t lost it was just changed to a new Battle.net account. If you need additional assistance you will need to contact us via a support ticket.
Thank you.
Copied word for word from the official Diablo II: Resurrected forum. Read the whole thread — and reply — on us.forums.blizzard.com. Get an alert for the next one